nomadbites.blogg.se

Pokemon blue download code
Pokemon blue download code









pokemon blue download code

Wrote DeleteFromEnd function for Narc.cs HackMew's improvements to PPTE have improved my C# programming and I will include his latest improvents to the PPTE source as the next feature.

Pokemon blue download code code#

It was legal.exe's code which got me started in learning C# back when I knew close to nothing about pokemon hacking

pokemon blue download code

It was his pAC that originally motivated me to look into pokemon hacking and into buying no$gba debug There is more things that he has contributed but they will be added when the resulting features have been added to the program His code for PokeDSPic helped me learn about UIs in C# The Narc.cs class is based on his NarcReader.cs from PokeDSPic. Because of this I will be keeping an extensive and detailed contribution list, so we keep track of who has contributed or helped with each aspect of the program. I expect that many people will help me in making this program comprehensive eventually maybe there can be more programmers helping me write this program. Not all labels have been identified so help in identifying what each data value does would be appreciated. The first feature added is an Event Editor. This program should eventually be able to edit many aspects of DPP. The main purpose of this program is not the Nitro Explorer 2 system, I kept it like that for the convenience of the users. I have left his original About Nitro Explorer 2 information below. Thanks to Treeki for allowing me to use his code. Vou comear esse jogo hoje, tentar fazer todas no Hardcore!.I'm going to start this game today, trying to make them all in Hardcore!.The first form that loads in this program is built from the code for Nitro Explorer 2.0. Punny mastered.is annoying get all item,pokemon and disk.is the main target don't forget that If I remember right, you don't need to make a 3000 PROFIT, just win 3000 total. Get a couple thousand coins, pick a slot, hit Turbo, then go and watch a movie.

pokemon blue download code

What do you guys think is the best strategy to win the "Gambling Addict" achievement?The achievement doesn't say anything about having to win the 3000 coins in one session, so I assume you are allowed to reset. Wouldnt be suprised if it couldnt be replicated though. redid it in blue doing exactly what i did in red and it worked. Ya, i think its an issue with the version of red i had. Hmmmm there should be only one more then. Great set that tests your knowledge of the game mechanics without being Kaizo level hard!Īnyone know what im missing from mt moon i kod everyone and picked up everything from the wiki (includes the 2x hidden) and it still is only 90% Mastered, no speedup, no missigno, all organic baby You see (Level ? Cap) dont reach that limit,also you can use one pokemon with level high,not all same level. That's really tiresome :/ You cannot take real pleasure like this and i'd like to get these achievement without forcing myself :/ Please help us be happy <3 ^ I agree with the previous comment from Titanium: I'd REALLY like to play it in my languages version ! I always played it in french, and trying to learn EVERY name of EVERY moveset, EVERY town, EVERY pokemon, etc. Would be nice, if its possible to add local versions like Italian, Spanish, German, Portu It was fun to mess with the broken gen 1 mechanics again Mastered! Ok, this set was fun, but there are some very annoying achievements. Mastered! Turbo mode was INDEED a lifesaver for a lot of cheevos.











Pokemon blue download code